Fraccion A Seccion 7, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83554, MX

Palm Paradise House

max occupancy 4/ 2 BDRM
(4 adults)


Feel a sense of peaceful privacy close to the beach in Las Conchas. Tucked away inside of larger, tree lined property, this 2 bedroom upstairs guest home is charming and secluded. The wrap around deck is nestled in the palms, the sound of birds lilting in the background. Here you will enjoy the built in sofa, and a dining area with a BBQ grill.

Step inside and you are greeted by a spacious living room under a high domed ceiling. The kitchen sits behind a large, semi-circular island with high back chairs. Complete appliances include a a Margarita Mixer! The living room holds a seating area with a reclining chair, oversized sofa, and TV. The dining table seats 6.

Both bedrooms are private suites, each with its own bathroom and TV. This property is at the beginning of Las Conchas, so doe snot require a long drive to reach. The walk to the beach is about 1 block. Las Conchas Beach is always a bit more tranquil than the others in town near the Resorts. Low tide brings tide pools which are fun to explore. This rental is perfect for those wanting tranquility in a Rocky Point stay, not a party atmosphere.
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Super Saver Rate Fall-Winter 2021 November-December 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$154.00
2
Discount Rate Winter 2021 December Christmas Holiday 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$174.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 January-February 01/01/2022 02/28/2022 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$154.00
2
Discount Rate Spring 2022 March 03/01/2022 03/09/2022 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$174.00
2
Rack Rate Spring 2022 March 03/10/2022 03/20/2022 Sun-Thu
$174.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 March-April 03/21/2022 04/10/2022 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$174.00
2
Rack Rate Spring Break 2022 April 04/11/2022 04/17/2022 Sun-Thu
$174.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 April-May 04/18/2022 05/25/2022 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$174.00
2
Rack Rate Spring - Summer 2022 May-August 05/26/2022 08/06/2022 Sun-Thu
$174.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
3
Super Saver Rate Summer 2022 August 08/07/2022 08/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$154.00
2
Rack Rate Fall 2022 September Labor Day Weekend 09/01/2022 09/04/2022 Sun-Thu
$174.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
3
Discount Rate Fall 2022 September-October 09/05/2022 10/05/2022 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$174.00
2
Rack Rate Fall Break 2022 October 10/06/2022 10/08/2022 Sun-Thu
$174.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
3
Super Saver Rate Fall 2022 October-November 10/09/2022 11/22/2022 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$154.00
2
Discount Rate Fall 2022 November Thanksgiving 11/23/2022 11/26/2022 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$174.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall-Winter 2022 November-December 11/27/2022 12/21/2022 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$154.00
2
Discount Rate Winter 2022 December Christmas Holiday 12/22/2022 12/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$154.00
Fri-Sat
$174.00
2

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKing
Bedroom 2King
Bathroom 1Shower
Bathroom 2Shower
Living Roomliving room
terracepatio
kitchenkitchen