MZA 40 Lote 12, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Casa Azalea

max occupancy 6/ 2 BDRM
(4 adults and 2 children)

Casa Azaleas is a  2nd row- 2 bedroom 2 bathroom home. This wonderful house is located at Playa Encanto. Casa Azaleas accommodates 4 people.

The master bedroom has a beautiful queen bed with a big dresser and matching wood furniture.  It has it's own bathroom, a 32 inches TV mounted on the wall, and an AC mini split. The living room has a nice 3 peace leather sofa in a brown color. Making the living room special is the big cupula, a very traditional Mexican style dome.  With it's on mini split AC, it is a great living room area. The second bedroom is decorated with elegant wood furniture and a beach design bed spread. There is a spacious closet also.

The house makes for a perfect weekend getaway or family gathering.  The fireplace is perfect for winter evenings! Come and enjoy Casa Azaleas located in Playa Encanto, Rocky Point Mexico.
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Monthly Min Nights
Super Saver Rate Fall-Winter 2021 November-December 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$129.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Winter 2021 December Christmas Holiday 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 January-February 01/01/2022 02/28/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$129.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Spring 2022 March 03/01/2022 03/09/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Spring 2022 March 03/10/2022 03/20/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 March-April 03/21/2022 04/10/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Spring Break 2022 April 04/11/2022 04/17/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 April-May 04/18/2022 05/25/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Spring - Summer 2022 May-August 05/26/2022 08/06/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
- - 3
Super Saver Rate Summer 2022 August 08/07/2022 08/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$129.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Fall 2022 September Labor Day Weekend 09/01/2022 09/04/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Fall 2022 September-October 09/05/2022 10/05/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Fall Break 2022 October 10/06/2022 10/08/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
- - 3
Super Saver Rate Fall 2022 October-November 10/09/2022 11/22/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$129.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Fall 2022 November Thanksgiving 11/23/2022 11/26/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Fall-Winter 2022 November-December 11/27/2022 12/21/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$129.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Winter 2022 December Christmas Holiday 12/22/2022 12/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
- - 2
Average Rating:
3.5 (2 Ratings)
0
1
1
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
08/25/20 07:18pm Frances
05/27/19 05:06pm Dawn

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomQueenQueen bed
Master BathroomShower
Living RoomQueen Sofa SleeperTVQueen Sofa Sleeper
KitchenCoffee Maker, Blender, Toaster
Guest BedroomQueenQueen bed
Guest BathroomShower
Dining room
Garage
master closet
guest closet