MZA 40 Lote 12, Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Casa Azalea

max occupancy 6/ 2 BDRM
(4 adults and 2 children)

Casa Azaleas is a  2nd row- 2 bedroom 2 bathroom home. This wonderful house is located at Playa Encanto. Casa Azaleas accommodates 4 people.

The master bedroom has a beautiful queen bed with a big dresser and matching wood furniture.  It has it's own bathroom, a 32 inches TV mounted on the wall, and an AC mini split. The living room has a nice 3 peace leather sofa in a brown color. Making the living room special is the big cupula, a very traditional Mexican style dome.  With it's on mini split AC, it is a great living room area. The second bedroom is decorated with elegant wood furniture and a beach design bed spread. There is a spacious closet also.

The house makes for a perfect weekend getaway or family gathering.  The fireplace is perfect for winter evenings! Come and enjoy Casa Azaleas located in Playa Encanto, Rocky Point Mexico.
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Super Saver Rate Fall-Winter 2022 November-December 11/27/2022 12/21/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$129.00
2
Discount Rate Winter 2022 December Christmas Holiday 12/22/2022 12/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$175.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2023 01/01/2023 02/28/2023 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$129.00
2
Discount Rate 03/01/2023 03/02/2023 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$175.00
2
Rack Rate 03/03/2023 03/19/2023 Sun-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
3
Discount Rate 03/20/2023 04/05/2023 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$175.00
2
Rack Rate 04/06/2023 04/09/2023 Sun-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
3
Discount Rate 04/10/2023 05/24/2023 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$175.00
2
Rack Rate 05/25/2023 07/31/2023 Sun-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
3
Discount Rate 08/01/2023 10/04/2023 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$175.00
2
Rack Rate 10/05/2023 10/15/2023 Sun-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
3
Discount Rate 10/16/2023 11/21/2023 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$175.00
2
Rack Rate 11/22/2023 11/26/2023 Sun-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sat
$195.00
3
Super Saver Rate 11/27/2023 12/21/2023 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$129.00
2
Discount Rate 12/22/2023 12/31/2023 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$175.00
2
Average Rating:
3.67 (3 Ratings)
0
2
1
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
08/25/20 07:18pm Frances
07/14/22 02:46pm Liesje
05/27/19 05:06pm Dawn

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomQueenQueen bed
Master BathroomShower
Living RoomQueen Sofa SleeperTVQueen Sofa Sleeper
KitchenCoffee Maker, Blender, Toaster
Guest BedroomQueenQueen bed
Guest BathroomShower
Dining room
Garage
master closet
guest closet

Amenities

Kayaks
Golf
Concierge
SR Ticket
Modification Fee
Concierge - Courtesy
CC Commission
Late Check Out
Concierge - Groceries
Concierge - Chef
Concierge - Other Service
Concierge - Paddle Board
Concierge - Kayak
Concierge - Señorita Rita
Concierge - Tour
Concierge - VA
Señorita Rita Tickets - Adult
Señorita Rita Tickets - Child