MZA 16 LOTE 3, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Casa Beazley

max occupancy 6/ 2 BDRM
(4 adults and 2 children)

Casa Beazley is an amazing three story home that provides comfortable accommodatios for up to seven people. The home contains two bedrooms, two bathrooms, sofa bed, day bed,  and a fully equipped kitchen. Smart TVs have WiFi and Netflix connected . First floor will offer the comfort of the Master Bedoom with a king size bed and attached bathroom . The Kitchen has complete electric appliances such as stove, toaster, blender, and coffee maker.
The living room has a Queen sized sofa bed. On the first floor you will find a comfortable back patio. The second floor has access through a spiral staircase from inside of the house, and an additional standard staircase. The second floor is where people sojourn - it has a two decks with suitable shade and a clear view to Cholla Bay, and iconic JJs Cantina. The second floor bedroom has a Queen size bed and additional daybed in the playroom. Here you will find several board games, a TV with a DVD and VCR too. Air conditioning and ceiling fans controls will be found mounted on the walls next to the doors.

The third floor is a marvelous place to hang out with all of your family and friends. Access is through the spiral staircase. Terrific views of Cholla Bay and beyond predominiate.
 
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Discount Rate Summer 05/25/2020 07/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Holiday Rate July 4th 07/02/2020 07/05/2020 $269.00 3
Rack Rate Summer 07/06/2020 07/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 08/01/2020 09/04/2020 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Rack Rate Labor Day 09/05/2020 09/06/2020 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate Fall 09/07/2020 10/07/2020 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Rack Rate Fall Break 10/08/2020 10/12/2020 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate Fall 10/13/2020 11/14/2020 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/15/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/30/2020 12/22/2020 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Discount Rate Christmas New Years 12/23/2020 12/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 01/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Discount Rate Spring 03/01/2021 03/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Rack Rate Spring Break 03/10/2021 03/20/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 03/21/2021 03/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Rack Rate Semana Santa 04/01/2021 04/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Super Saver Rate Spring 04/05/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Rack Rate Memorial Day 05/28/2021 05/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 05/31/2021 07/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Rack Rate July 4th 07/02/2021 07/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 07/05/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Super Saver Rate Summer 08/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Discount Rate Labor Day 09/03/2021 09/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Super Saver Rate Summer 09/06/2021 10/06/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Discount Rate Fall Break 10/07/2021 10/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall 10/10/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 11/24/2021 11/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Discount Rate Christmas 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$149.00
2
Average Rating:
5 (3 Ratings)
3
0
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
07/15/19 08:04pm Rafael
06/27/18 12:56am Ulises
01/21/20 06:27pm Troy Renting this unit from Lee (the owner) was perfect. He is helpful in every possible way. I have rented from him before and certainly will again. Thank you!

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomQueenTVShowerQueen size bed
Bedroom 2QueenTVShowerQueen size bed
KitchenCoffee Maker, Blender, ToasterFully equipped kitchen
LivingroomQueen Sofa SleeperTV, TV w/DVDSmart Tv w/ Netflix
BathroomShowerShower
Top Floor TerrencePatio furniture
Bathroom 2ShowerShower
Dinning AreaDining table
Spiral StairsThree floors spiral stairs
PlayroomTwinTVDay time bed and Tv w/ VCR
Ground Floor Back PatioPatio furniture
balcony 2
Estudio planta alta
Master closet
Closet 2

Amenities

Charcoal BBQ grill
Ceiling Fans
floor fans
Coffee Maker
Blender
Toaster
Microwave
DVD Player
VCR
TV
AC
Fire Pit
WiFi
Telephone
Fireplace
Kayaks
Paddle Boards
Concierge
SR Ticket