Avenida Viento del Mar, las conchas puerto peƱasco, Sonora, 83554, MX

Casa Buenaventura

max occupancy 8/ 3 BDRM
(6 adults and 2 children)


AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS await you from this beautiful 5-star beachfront home!  Casa Buenaventura is conveniently located at the entrance of Las Conchas, a private beach community located within 5 minutes from the Malecon and restaurants of charming downtown Rocky Point.  You will enjoy stunning sunsets over the Sea of Cortez and beautiful beaches on the expansive oceanfront patio, leading directly to the sand.   This home is located on a double lot for extra privacy for a private vacation experience.  The oceanfront patio is equipped with 2  sets of dining tables, chairs and 2 chaise lounges.  A charcoal grill and firepit are
also available for beach-side BBQs.

This vacation home is in the secure community of Las Conchas with 24-hour security guards.   There is a large, gravel parking area for all of your vehicles and 4-wheelers.  As you enter the private gated entrance, you are greeted with an expansive courtyard patio!   There is  a separate laundry room  with washer and dryer available for your use for beach towels, etc.

This 3-bedroom, 2 bath home has a greatroom floorplan with amazing oceanfront views from the large sliding glass doors. There is a  large kitchen island and bar stools with a large French-door refrigerator.   The kitchen is fully stocked with Mexican-themed dishes and every appliance and condiment for preparing all of your meals, along with grilling utensils for BBQs.  The living rooms is decorated with leather sofas with a Queen sofa sleeper,  large 55-inch TV with Direct TV and wifi.

The Master bedroom is equipped with a California King bed with ocean views, and an adjoining bathroom with garden tub and walk-in shower. Bedroom No. 2 offers a Queen bed with ocean views, and Bedroom No. 3 has 2 twin beds, all decorated in beachy coastal decor.

Las Conchas has a serene, peaceful feeling, apart from the resort areas of town, that will leave you with a sense of privacy while on vacation.  The full complement of beach vendors come by so you can enjoy banana boat rides, massages, horse back rides, jewelry shopping and more.
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Discount Rate Summer 08/01/2020 09/04/2020 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Rack Rate Labor Day 09/05/2020 09/06/2020 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$290.00
3
Discount Rate Fall 09/07/2020 10/07/2020 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Rack Rate Fall Break 10/08/2020 10/12/2020 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$290.00
3
Discount Rate Fall 10/13/2020 11/14/2020 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/15/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sat
$260.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/30/2020 12/22/2020 Sun-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sat
$260.00
2
Discount Rate Christmas New Years 12/23/2020 12/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 01/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sat
$260.00
2
Discount Rate Spring 03/01/2021 03/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Rack Rate Spring Break 03/10/2021 03/20/2021 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$290.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 03/21/2021 03/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Rack Rate Semana Santa 04/01/2021 04/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$290.00
3
Super Saver Rate Spring 04/05/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sat
$260.00
2
Rack Rate Memorial Day 05/28/2021 05/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$290.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 05/31/2021 07/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Rack Rate July 4th 07/02/2021 07/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$290.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 07/05/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Super Saver Rate Summer 08/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sat
$260.00
2
Discount Rate Labor Day 09/03/2021 09/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Super Saver Rate Summer 09/06/2021 10/06/2021 Sun-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sat
$260.00
2
Discount Rate Fall Break 10/07/2021 10/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall 10/10/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sat
$260.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 11/24/2021 11/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sat
$260.00
2
Discount Rate Christmas 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$265.00
Fri-Sat
$285.00
2

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingShower, Tub, Full Bath
Living RoomQueen Sofa SleeperTVFull Bath
KitchenCoffee Maker, Blender, Toaster
Guest Bedroom 1King
Guest Bedroom 22 Twin
Laundry room
Dining room
Terrace
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Entrance
Guest closet 1
Guest closet 2

Amenities

Pull out sofa
Charcoal BBQ grill
Ceiling Fans
Coffee Maker
Blender
Mixer
Toaster
Microwave
DVD Player
VCR
TV
Satellite TV
AC
Fire Pit
WiFi
Telephone