Manzana 6 Lote 2 Ejido Miramar, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83566, MX

Casa Cielo Grande

max occupancy 12/ 4 BDRM
(10 adults and 2 children)

Our beautiful oceanfront home is located in the quiet gated community of Playa La Jolla which neighbors Playa Encanto. this home is 4 bed, 4 baths, 4 patios has a spacious open floor plan with two master bedrooms that face the ocean with an excellent view. Each master bedroom has its own private bathroom. All three bedrooms in the main house have their own private access to the beach. This house has a second-story guest house that is brand new with incredible views and privacy. 
Quiet gated community with 24/7 security guards. sandy beach! Incredible views from the 4 patios and miles of sandy beach.  20 minutes from town, restaurants, and golf course. 
The guests have full access to every room in the house and guest house. 
Guests do not have access to either garage.
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Discount Rate Spring - Summer 2021 04/05/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$289.00
3
Holiday Memorial Day 2021 05/28/2021 05/30/2021 $339.00 3
Discount Rate Summer 2021 05/31/2021 07/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$289.00
3
Holiday July 4th 2021 07/02/2021 07/04/2021 $339.00 3
Discount Rate Summer 2021 07/05/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$289.00
3
Super Saver Summer 2021 08/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$269.00
3
Holiday Labor Day 2021 09/03/2021 09/05/2021 $339.00 3
Super Saver Fall 2021 09/06/2021 10/06/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$269.00
3
Holiday Fall Break 2021 10/07/2021 10/10/2021 $339.00 3
Super Saver Fall 2021 10/11/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$269.00
3
Holiday Thanksgiving 2021 11/24/2021 11/27/2021 $339.00 3
Super Saver Winter 2021 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$269.00
3
Holiday Holiday 2021 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 $339.00 3
Super Saver Winter 2022 01/01/2022 02/28/2022 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$269.00
3
Discount Rate Spring Break 2022 03/01/2022 03/09/2022 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$289.00
3
Rack Rate Spring Break 2022 03/10/2022 03/20/2022 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Discount Rate Spring Break 2022 03/21/2022 04/10/2022 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$289.00
3
Rack Rate Spring 2022 04/11/2022 04/17/2022 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 04/18/2022 05/25/2022 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$289.00
3
Rack Rate Summer 2022 05/26/2022 08/06/2022 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Super Saver Summer 2022 08/07/2022 08/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$269.00
3
Rack Rate Fall 2022 09/01/2022 09/04/2022 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Discount Rate Fall Break 2022 09/05/2022 10/05/2022 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$289.00
3
Rack Rate Fall 2022 10/06/2022 10/09/2022 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Discount Rate Fall - Winter 2022 10/10/2022 11/26/2022 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$289.00
3
Super Saver Winter 2022 11/27/2022 12/21/2022 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$269.00
3
Discount Rate Holiday 2022 12/22/2022 12/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$289.00
3

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingFull Bath
Bedroom 2KingFull Bath
Bedroom 3Queen, Twin Over Full BunkFull Bath
Bedroom 4 StudioKingCoffee Maker, BlenderFull Bathfull kitchen
Living Room
kitchen
kitchen studio
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
Bathroom 4 Studio
Patio
Terrace