Costa Diamante A-1, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Casa De Esperanza

max occupancy 12/ 5 BDRM
(10 adults and 2 children)

CASA DE ESPERANZA !!! No Jacuzzi Available!! Direct T.V. Satellite w/ all movie channels !!! Gorgeous home in beautiful Costa Diamante. It is not only architecturally beautiful, it is impeccably furnished and appointed, a true dream home, Beautiful view of the Sea of Cortez. It features five bedrooms, five baths and a spacious living/dining/cooking area. Washer & dryer available.
The master bedroom suite has a king size bed, large private bathtub & bathroom, with an additional closet in the bedroom. Livingroom, bedrooms & patio have oceanfront view. The kitchen is equipped with a dishwasher, and all the necessary small appliances - microwave, blender, and coffee maker.
Other amenities include central A/C and heat, flat screen TV's on all bedrooms, an outside shower and a second level small terrace. Sheets and towels provided. Owner requests NO Smoking Inside and NO PETS. Minimum 2 nights; Holidays 3 nights. THREE CAR GARAGE AVAILABLE. January, February rent 3 or more nights and get one free, except holidays. The pool is now open but is not heated.
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Monthly Min Nights
Super Saver Rate Winter 2021 01/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Spring 2021 03/01/2021 03/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Spring Break 2021 03/10/2021 03/14/2021 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Spring 2021 03/15/2021 03/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Semana Santa 2021 04/01/2021 04/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Super Saver Rate Spring 2021 04/05/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Memorial Day 2021 05/28/2021 05/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Summer 2021 05/31/2021 07/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate July 4th 2021 07/02/2021 07/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Summer 2021 07/05/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Summer 2021 08/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Labor Day 2021 09/03/2021 09/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Fall 2021 09/06/2021 10/06/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Fall Break 2021 10/07/2021 10/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Fall - Winter 2021 10/10/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 2021 11/24/2021 11/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2021 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Holiday 2021 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 01/01/2022 02/28/2022 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Spring 2022 03/01/2022 03/09/2022 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Spring 2022 03/10/2022 03/20/2022 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 03/21/2022 04/10/2022 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Spring Break 2022 04/11/2022 04/17/2022 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 04/18/2022 05/25/2022 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Spring - Summer 2022 05/26/2022 08/06/2022 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Super Saver Rate Summer 2022 08/07/2022 08/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Fall 2022 09/01/2022 09/04/2022 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Super Saver Rate Summer - Fall 2022 09/05/2022 10/05/2022 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Fall Break 2022 10/06/2022 10/08/2022 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Super Saver Rate Fall - Winter 2022 10/09/2022 11/22/2022 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 2022 11/23/2022 11/26/2022 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 11/27/2022 12/21/2022 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Holiday 2022 12/22/2022 12/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Average Rating:
5 (1 Ratings)
1
0
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
03/18/13 06:01pm Luis

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 2KingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 3KingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 4KingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 52 Twin BunkTV2 Twin bunk beds
KitchenFully equipped kitchen
Living RoomTV w/DVDTV w/DVD
PatioPatio furniture
TerracePatio furniture
Laundry Room/GarageWasher & dryer
Dining roomDining table
Master bathroomTub/ShowerTub & Shower
Guest bathroomShowerShower

Amenities