Costa Diamante A-1, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Casa De Esperanza

max occupancy 12/ 5 BDRM
(10 adults and 2 children)

CASA DE ESPERANZA !!! No Jacuzzi Available!! Direct T.V. Satellite w/ all movie channels !!! Gorgeous home in beautiful Costa Diamante. It is not only architecturally beautiful, it is impeccably furnished and appointed, a true dream home, Beautiful view of the Sea of Cortez. It features five bedrooms, five baths and a spacious living/dining/cooking area. Washer & dryer available.
The master bedroom suite has a king size bed, large private bathtub & bathroom, with an additional closet in the bedroom. Livingroom, bedrooms & patio have oceanfront view. The kitchen is equipped with a dishwasher, and all the necessary small appliances - microwave, blender, and coffee maker.
Other amenities include central A/C and heat, flat screen TV's on all bedrooms, an outside shower and a second level small terrace. Sheets and towels provided. Owner requests NO Smoking Inside and NO PETS. Minimum 2 nights; Holidays 3 nights. THREE CAR GARAGE AVAILABLE. January, February rent 3 or more nights and get one free, except holidays. The pool is now open but is not heated.
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Monthly Min Nights
Discount Rate Summer 08/01/2020 09/04/2020 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Labor Day 09/05/2020 09/06/2020 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Fall 09/07/2020 10/07/2020 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Fall Break 10/08/2020 10/12/2020 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Fall 10/13/2020 11/14/2020 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/15/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/30/2020 12/22/2020 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Christmas New Years 12/23/2020 12/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Winter 01/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Spring 03/01/2021 03/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Spring Break 03/10/2021 03/20/2021 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Spring 03/21/2021 03/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Semana Santa 04/01/2021 04/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Super Saver Rate Spring 04/05/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Rack Rate Memorial Day 05/28/2021 05/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Summer 05/31/2021 07/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Rack Rate July 4th 07/02/2021 07/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$612.00
Fri-Sat
$667.00
- - 3
Discount Rate Summer 07/05/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Summer 08/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Labor Day 09/03/2021 09/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Summer 09/06/2021 10/06/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Fall Break 10/07/2021 10/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Fall 10/10/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 11/24/2021 11/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$571.00
- - 2
Discount Rate Christmas 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$571.00
Fri-Sat
$627.00
- - 2
Average Rating:
5 (1 Ratings)
1
0
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
03/18/13 06:01pm Luis

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 2KingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 3KingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 4KingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 52 Twin BunkTV2 Twin bunk beds
KitchenFully equipped kitchen
Living RoomTV w/DVDTV w/DVD
PatioPatio furniture
TerracePatio furniture
Laundry Room/GarageWasher & dryer
Dining roomDining table
Master bathroomTub/ShowerTub & Shower
Guest bathroomShowerShower