Playa Encanto lot 43 M 13, Puerto Peñasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Enchanted Dreams Villa I

max occupancy 4/ 2 BDRM
(4 adults)

The Enchanted dreams beach home is located ocean front in Playa Encanto. The home recently went through a renovation which now offers 2 side apartments that has accommodations for 4 additional guests. This addition also has its own independent kitchen, bathroom and own private entrance.  The apartment has two bedrooms with Queen side beds with their private bathroom.  The living room has a Flat Screen TV with Satellite and DVD.  The small kitchen has blender, toaster, microwave, coffee maker and dishes. This condominium can be rented as an independent condo or as an addition to the Enchanted Dreams house for an extra $200 USD a night. ​The home also includes Flat Screen TV, VCR and DVD player Satellite and WIFI available.  No garage available, plenty of outdoor parking area.
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Monthly Min Nights
Off Peak 12/01/2018 12/31/2018 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Off Peak 2019 Off Peak 2019 01/01/2019 02/28/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Regular 2019 Regular 2019 03/01/2019 03/10/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Peak 2019 Peak 2019 03/11/2019 03/14/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Regular 2019 03/15/2019 03/21/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Peak 2019 03/22/2019 03/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Regular 2019 04/01/2019 04/17/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Holiday 2019 Holiday 2019 04/18/2019 04/20/2019 $200.00 - - 3
Peak 2019 04/21/2019 04/27/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Regular 2019 04/28/2019 05/23/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Holiday 2019 05/24/2019 05/26/2019 $200.00 - - 3
Peak 2019 05/27/2019 07/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Off Peak 2019 08/01/2019 08/29/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Peak 2019 08/30/2019 09/01/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Regular 2019 09/02/2019 09/12/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Peak 2019 09/13/2019 09/15/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Regular 2019 09/16/2019 11/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2
Off Peak 2019 12/01/2019 12/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$200.00
- - 2

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomQueenQueen size bed
Bedroom 2QueenQueen size bed
Master BathroomFull BathFull Bath
Guest BathroomShowerShower
BalconyPatio furniture