Cerrada R Strauss #L16, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Las Cupulas

max occupancy 8/ 3 BDRM
(6 adults and 2 children)

Brand new! Luxury 2 story, 3 bedroom, 2000 sq ft, 2 1/2 bath, fully furnished condo in well known secured gated community LAS CUPULAS in  Rocky Point. For rent by owner. Close to Beach, Sam's Club, Walmart, Little Caesars, Old Port etc. Professionally managed by Casago. 10 minutes from Sandy Beach on the Sea of Cortez.
Las Cupulas offers amenities such as a swimming pool, jacuzzi, kid's pool, and a ramada. 

This luxury brand new 3 bedroom condo is fully furnished with all brand new furniture includes everything you and your family will need. Ther is free WI-FI for all your electronic devices, to have an awesome vacation. 2 King size beds and 1 Queen-sized bed, plus 2 Queen-sized sleeper sofa in Living room makes this condo ideal for up to 8 people (6 adults + 2 kids) in this luxury condo. Each bedroom andl living room has a TV. Master bedroom and living room is equipped with a DVD player to watch your movies. Inside laundry room with new Washer & Dryer. Fully equipped kitchen to cook your own breakfast & meals.
2 Night minimum required and 3 night minimum in special events and holidays.
***Note: No Pets Are Allowed, NO smoking inside the condo. And You Must Be 25 Years Old To Rent and traveling to Rocky Point requires US passport.***

 
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Monthly Min Nights
Peak 2019 04/21/2019 04/27/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Regular 2019 04/28/2019 05/23/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Holiday 2019 05/24/2019 05/26/2019 $275.00 - - 3
Peak 2019 05/27/2019 07/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Off Peak 2019 08/01/2019 08/29/2019 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$210.00
- - 2
Peak 2019 08/30/2019 09/01/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Regular 2019 09/02/2019 09/12/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Peak 2019 09/13/2019 09/15/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Regular 2019 09/16/2019 11/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Off Peak 2019 12/01/2019 12/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$210.00
- - 2
Off Peak Off Peak 2020 01/01/2020 02/29/2020 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$210.00
- - 2
Regular Season Regular 2020 03/01/2020 03/05/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Peak Season Peak 2020 03/06/2020 03/14/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Regular Season Regular 2020 03/15/2020 03/23/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Peak Season Peak 2020 03/24/2020 03/27/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Regular Season Regular 2020 03/28/2020 04/04/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Holiday Holiday 2020 04/05/2020 04/11/2020 $275.00 - - 3
Peak Season Peak 2020 04/12/2020 04/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Regular Season Regular 2020 05/01/2020 05/21/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Peak Season Peak 2020 05/22/2020 07/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Off Peak Off Peak 2020 08/01/2020 09/03/2020 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$210.00
- - 2
Peak Season Peak 2020 09/04/2020 09/07/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Regular Season Regular 2020 09/08/2020 10/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Peak Season Peak 2020 10/02/2020 10/12/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Regular Season Regular 2020 10/13/2020 10/29/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Peak Season Peak 2020 10/30/2020 11/13/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Regular Season Regular 2020 11/14/2020 11/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sat
$225.00
- - 2
Off Peak Off Peak 2020 12/01/2020 12/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$210.00
- - 2
Average Rating:
5 (1 Ratings)
1
0
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
06/25/17 11:48pm Michelle Needed more towels in unit. There was 6 people for 3 bedrooms and we only had 4 towels.

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 2KingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 3QueenTVQueen size bed
KitchenCoffee Maker, Blender, ToasterFully equipped kitchen
Living RoomQueen Sofa SleeperLarge Plasma T.V. with Cable
Master ClosetClothes hangers
Bedroom Closet 2Clothes hangers
Bedroom Closet 3Clothes hangers
Laundry RoomWasher & dryer
Master BathroomFull BathFull bath
Guest Bathroom 1Full BathFull bath
Guest bathroom 21/2 Bath1/2 Bath
Dining RoomDining Table