Cerrada R Strauss #L16, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Las Cupulas

max occupancy 8/ 3 BDRM
(6 adults and 2 children)

Brand new! Luxury 2 story, 3 bedroom, 2000 sq ft, 2 1/2 bath, fully furnished condo in well known secured gated community LAS CUPULAS in  Rocky Point. For rent by owner. Close to Beach, Sam's Club, Walmart, Little Caesars, Old Port etc. Professionally managed by Casago. 10 minutes from Sandy Beach on the Sea of Cortez.
Las Cupulas offers amenities such as a swimming pool, jacuzzi, kid's pool, and a ramada. 

This luxury brand new 3 bedroom condo is fully furnished with all brand new furniture includes everything you and your family will need. Ther is free WI-FI for all your electronic devices, to have an awesome vacation. 2 King size beds and 1 Queen-sized bed, plus 2 Queen-sized sleeper sofa in Living room makes this condo ideal for up to 8 people (6 adults + 2 kids) in this luxury condo. Each bedroom andl living room has a TV. Master bedroom and living room is equipped with a DVD player to watch your movies. Inside laundry room with new Washer & Dryer. Fully equipped kitchen to cook your own breakfast & meals.
2 Night minimum required and 3 night minimum in special events and holidays.
***Note: No Pets Are Allowed, NO smoking inside the condo. And You Must Be 25 Years Old To Rent and traveling to Rocky Point requires US passport.***

 
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Discount Rate Summer 08/01/2020 09/04/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Rack Rate Labor Day 09/05/2020 09/06/2020 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Discount Rate Fall 09/07/2020 10/07/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Rack Rate Fall Break 10/08/2020 10/12/2020 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Discount Rate Fall 10/13/2020 11/14/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/15/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/30/2020 12/22/2020 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Discount Rate Christmas New Years 12/23/2020 12/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 01/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Discount Rate Spring 03/01/2021 03/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Rack Rate Spring Break 03/10/2021 03/20/2021 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 03/21/2021 03/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Rack Rate Semana Santa 04/01/2021 04/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Super Saver Rate Spring 04/05/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Rack Rate Memorial Day 05/28/2021 05/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 05/31/2021 07/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Rack Rate July 4th 07/02/2021 07/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$289.00
Fri-Sat
$309.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 07/05/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Super Saver Rate Summer 08/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Discount Rate Labor Day 09/03/2021 09/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Super Saver Rate Summer 09/06/2021 10/06/2021 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Discount Rate Fall Break 10/07/2021 10/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall 10/10/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 11/24/2021 11/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$169.00
Fri-Sat
$189.00
2
Discount Rate Christmas 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$179.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
2
Average Rating:
5 (2 Ratings)
2
0
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
09/03/19 04:47am Vanessa
06/25/17 11:48pm Michelle Needed more towels in unit. There was 6 people for 3 bedrooms and we only had 4 towels.

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 2KingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 3QueenTVQueen size bed
KitchenCoffee Maker, Blender, ToasterFully equipped kitchen
Living RoomQueen Sofa SleeperLarge Plasma T.V. with Cable
Master ClosetClothes hangers
Bedroom Closet 2Clothes hangers
Bedroom Closet 3Clothes hangers
Laundry RoomWasher & dryer
Master BathroomFull BathFull bath
Guest Bathroom 1Full BathFull bath
Guest bathroom 21/2 Bath1/2 Bath
Dining RoomDining Table
Hallway
Terrace
Hallway planta alta