Cerrada R Strauss #L16, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Las Cupulas

max occupancy 8/ 3 BDRM
(6 adults and 2 children)

Brand new! Luxury 2 story, 3 bedroom, 2000 sq ft, 2 1/2 bath, fully furnished condo in well known secured gated community LAS CUPULAS in  Rocky Point. For rent by owner. Close to Beach, Sam's Club, Walmart, Little Caesars, Old Port etc. Professionally managed by Casago. 10 minutes from Sandy Beach on the Sea of Cortez.
Pool not available do to covid 19

This luxury brand new 3 bedroom condo is fully furnished with all brand new furniture includes everything you and your family will need. Ther is free WI-FI for all your electronic devices, to have an awesome vacation. 2 King size beds and 1 Queen-sized bed, plus 2 Queen-sized sleeper sofa in Living room makes this condo ideal for up to 8 people (6 adults + 2 kids) in this luxury condo. Each bedroom andl living room has a TV. Master bedroom and living room is equipped with a DVD player to watch your movies. Inside laundry room with new Washer & Dryer. Fully equipped kitchen to cook your own breakfast & meals.
2 Night minimum required and 3 night minimum in special events and holidays.
***Note: No Pets Are Allowed, NO smoking inside the condo. And You Must Be 25 Years Old To Rent and traveling to Rocky Point requires US passport.***

 
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Discount Rate 04/24/2021 05/26/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Holiday Rate 05/27/2021 05/30/2021 $209.00 3
Rack Rate 05/31/2021 06/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Holiday Rate 07/01/2021 07/04/2021 $209.00 3
Rack Rate 07/05/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate 08/01/2021 09/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Rack Rate 09/02/2021 09/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate 09/06/2021 09/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Rack Rate 10/01/2021 10/17/2021 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Super Saver Rate Fall - Winter 2021 10/18/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$159.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 2021 11/24/2021 11/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2021 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$159.00
2
Discount Rate Holiday 2021 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 01/01/2022 02/28/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$159.00
2
Discount Rate Spring 2022 03/01/2022 03/09/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Rack Rate Spring 2022 03/10/2022 03/20/2022 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 03/21/2022 04/10/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Rack Rate Spring Break 2022 04/11/2022 04/17/2022 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 04/18/2022 05/25/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Rack Rate Spring - Summer 2022 05/26/2022 08/06/2022 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Super Saver Rate Summer 2022 08/07/2022 08/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$159.00
2
Rack Rate Fall 2022 09/01/2022 09/04/2022 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Discount Rate 09/05/2022 10/05/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Rack Rate Fall Break 2022 10/06/2022 10/08/2022 Sun-Thu
$189.00
Fri-Sat
$209.00
3
Super Saver Rate Fall - Winter 2022 10/09/2022 11/22/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$159.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 2022 11/23/2022 11/26/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 11/27/2022 12/21/2022 Sun-Thu
$129.00
Fri-Sat
$159.00
2
Discount Rate Holiday 2022 12/22/2022 12/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$179.00
2
Average Rating:
5 (2 Ratings)
2
0
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
09/03/19 04:47am Vanessa
06/25/17 11:48pm Michelle Needed more towels in unit. There was 6 people for 3 bedrooms and we only had 4 towels.

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 2KingTVKing size bed
Bedroom 3QueenTVQueen size bed
KitchenCoffee Maker, Blender, ToasterFully equipped kitchen
Living RoomQueen Sofa SleeperLarge Plasma T.V. with Cable
Master ClosetClothes hangers
Bedroom Closet 2Clothes hangers
Bedroom Closet 3Clothes hangers
Laundry RoomWasher & dryer
Master BathroomFull BathFull bath
Guest Bathroom 1Full BathFull bath
Guest bathroom 21/2 Bath1/2 Bath
Dining RoomDining Table
Hallway
Terrace
Hallway planta alta