Seccion 8 lote 90 Av. Avento Sur, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Ocean Pearl House

max occupancy 10/ 5 BDRM
(10 adults)


Stunning 5 bedroom vacation getaway located in Las Conchas. Ocean Pearl House is a distinctly modern 2 story home, set on the dunes above the Sea of Cortez. Las Conchas is a neighborhood just outside of the Rocky Point urban area. As such it makes the most of it’s more secluded, natural ambiance.

Long, almost wrap around patios surround the second floor. Plexiglass railing assures no interruption of the commanding ocean views. There is a large, walled private back yard.

The design throughout the home combines marble, dark leather, and chrome. A sectional seating area resides on the main floor, as well as another for guests on the upper level. Beautiful marble vanities, contemporary fittings and lighting, along with new, comfortable King sized bed in the master bedroom and  4 queen sized beds in the guest  bedrooms make this a greta option for larger families and groups.

Las Conchas is a less crowded and more exclusive option for a Rocky Point vacation. 24/7 security, along with some of the areas most enchanting beaches make a stay at Ocean Pearl House a great experience.
 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Super Saver Rate Spring 2021 04/05/2021 05/26/2021 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Rack Rate 05/27/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$689.00
Fri-Sat
$689.00
3
Discount Rate 08/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Discount Rate Labor Day 2021 09/03/2021 09/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall 2021 09/06/2021 10/06/2021 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Discount Rate Fall Break 2021 10/07/2021 10/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall - Winter 2021 10/10/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 2021 11/24/2021 11/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2021 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Discount Rate Holiday 2021 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 01/01/2022 02/28/2022 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Discount Rate Spring 2022 03/01/2022 03/09/2022 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Rack Rate Spring 2022 03/10/2022 03/20/2022 Sun-Thu
$689.00
Fri-Sat
$689.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 03/21/2022 04/10/2022 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Rack Rate Spring Break 2022 04/11/2022 04/17/2022 Sun-Thu
$689.00
Fri-Sat
$689.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 04/18/2022 05/25/2022 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Rack Rate Spring - Summer 2022 05/26/2022 08/06/2022 Sun-Thu
$689.00
Fri-Sat
$689.00
3
Super Saver Rate Summer 2022 08/07/2022 08/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Rack Rate Fall 2022 09/01/2022 09/04/2022 Sun-Thu
$689.00
Fri-Sat
$689.00
3
Super Saver Rate Summer - Fall 2022 09/05/2022 10/05/2022 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Rack Rate Fall Break 2022 10/06/2022 10/08/2022 Sun-Thu
$689.00
Fri-Sat
$689.00
3
Super Saver Rate Fall - Winter 2022 10/09/2022 11/22/2022 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 2022 11/23/2022 11/26/2022 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 11/27/2022 12/21/2022 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Discount Rate Holiday 2022 12/22/2022 12/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$559.00
Fri-Sat
$559.00
2
Average Rating:
5 (1 Ratings)
1
0
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
11/30/20 04:19am Yaovi

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTV
Bedroom 2QueenTV
Bedroom 3Queen
Bedroom 4Queen
Bedroom 5Queen
Living Room 1TV
Living Room 2TV
Living Room Entrance
kitchen
laundry