Sec 2 Lot 236, Puerto PeƱasco, Sonora, 83550, MX

Sea of Dreams

max occupancy 8/ 3 BDRM
(6 adults and 2 children)

This is a charming 3 bedroom, 3 bathrooms, 2 story home that sits back a few rows from the beach in Las Conchas and features quality accommodations throughout. It has a warm and inviting ambiance with a dash of elegance.
Beyond the first floor entry, there are two bedrooms and a full bath. The bathroom features extensive beautiful tile work and a shower stall with a stylish glass block. The first bedroom downstairs is a queen and the second bedroom features 2 twin beds and 1 queen bed.
Up a winding staircase is the main living area with a spectacular view of the Sea of Cortez. The long terrace is perfect for enjoying the views of the beach and the quaint neighborhood architecture as well.  The main living area also has double large sofas and an entertainment center with a flat-screen television that allows all your streaming services for your entertainment needs. 

The fully equipped kitchen is warm and inviting with granite countertops, a double sink, and gorgeous wooden cabinetry.  You'll be pleased to find a coffee maker, blender, toaster, and almost anything you need for preparing a delicious meal.  Your companions can relax a few steps away at the dining room table, which can accommodate six comfortably. 

The Owner's Suite is found on the top floor of the living room. It is fully furnished and attached to a private bathroom, with a glass block and nice travertine tile throughout. There is a private door that accesses the terrace from the master bedroom as well.  You won't regret waking up to a view of the tranquil waters. 
Down the hall from the living area, you'll find a half bath on your way to heading to the back of the house.  There you can step onto yet another balcony overlooking a clear view of the estuary.  Take in the desertscape and a peek at the ocean. 
Sea of Dreams is new to the rental market, it is one of few homes in Las Conchas that offers Garage access to renters.  A mid-size SUV will fit in the garage with room for two vehicles in the finished driveway.  You will also find the washer and dryer in the garage for all your laundry needs. 
The home is also "Dog-Friendly" so if you can't leave home without your 4 legged friends this lovely home can accommodate you for an unforgettable vacation. Two crates, two dog beds, a fenced-in yard, and dog bowls make travel easier!

There are boogie boards, beach chairs, life vests, and a wagon to take everything you need for a full day on the beach. What are you waiting for book your next vacation in Sea of Dreams.
(Important) There is a Pet Fee per dog, this pet fee is paid at the time of check-in.  

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   
Season Period Starting Ending Daily Min Nights
Super Saver Rate Winter 2021 01/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Discount Rate Spring 2021 03/01/2021 03/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Rack Rate Spring Break 2021 03/10/2021 03/14/2021 Sun-Thu
$209.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2021 03/15/2021 03/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Rack Rate Semana Santa 2021 04/01/2021 04/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$209.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
3
Super Saver Rate Spring 2021 04/05/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Rack Rate Memorial Day 2021 05/28/2021 05/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$209.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 2021 05/31/2021 07/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Rack Rate July 4th 2021 07/02/2021 07/04/2021 Sun-Thu
$209.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
3
Discount Rate Summer 2021 07/05/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Super Saver Rate Summer 2021 08/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Discount Rate Labor Day 2021 09/03/2021 09/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall 2021 09/06/2021 10/06/2021 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Discount Rate Fall Break 2021 10/07/2021 10/09/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Super Saver Rate Fall - Winter 2021 10/10/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 2021 11/24/2021 11/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2021 11/28/2021 12/21/2021 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Discount Rate Holiday 2021 12/22/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 01/01/2022 02/28/2022 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Discount Rate Spring 2022 03/01/2022 03/09/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Rack Rate Spring 2022 03/10/2022 03/20/2022 Sun-Thu
$209.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 03/21/2022 04/10/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Rack Rate Spring Break 2022 04/11/2022 04/17/2022 Sun-Thu
$209.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
3
Discount Rate Spring 2022 04/18/2022 05/25/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Rack Rate Spring - Summer 2022 05/26/2022 08/06/2022 Sun-Thu
$209.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
3
Super Saver Rate Summer 2022 08/07/2022 08/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Rack Rate Fall 2022 09/01/2022 09/04/2022 Sun-Thu
$209.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
3
Super Saver Rate Summer - Fall 2022 09/05/2022 10/05/2022 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Rack Rate Fall Break 2022 10/06/2022 10/08/2022 Sun-Thu
$209.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
3
Super Saver Rate Fall - Winter 2022 10/09/2022 11/22/2022 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Discount Rate Thanksgiving 2022 11/23/2022 11/26/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Super Saver Rate Winter 2022 11/27/2022 12/21/2022 Sun-Thu
$119.00
Fri-Sat
$139.00
2
Discount Rate Holiday 2022 12/22/2022 12/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$149.00
Fri-Sat
$165.00
2
Average Rating:
5 (2 Ratings)
2
0
0
0
0
Created Full name Message Text Rating
06/20/20 12:50am Julie
06/16/19 08:58pm Vanessa

Room Details

NameBedsFeaturesBathroomComments
Master BedroomQueen
Bedroom 2Queen
Bedroom 3Queen/Twin Bunk
Living roomTVNo Sofa Sleeper
KitchenCoffee Maker, Blender, Toaster
Patio
Terrace
Laundry
Bathroom 1Shower
Bathroom 2Shower
Bathroom 1/21/2 Bath
Hallway

Amenities

Microwave
TV
AC